GPLHS Faculty

2020 - 2021

gplhs@gplhs.org

00139.jpg
Jayne Jaeger

English 11, 

Psychology, H.S. 101

jjaeger@gplhs.org

00115.jpg
Rebecca Doering

Consumer Math, 

Geometry

rdoering@gplhs.org

00121.jpg
Sam Kleinke

Chemistry, Biology, Earth Science

skleinke@gplhs.org

00151.jpg
Ryan Rosenthal

Eng. 9, Health, Phys. Sci., Tech. Coordinator

rrosenthal@gplhs.org

00152.jpg
Aaron Schleusener

Phy. Ed., U.S. History,

Government

aschleusener@gplhs.org

00116.jpg
Linda Guthmiller

Pre-Algebra, Art, FACS, ESL

lguthmiller@gplhs.org

00124.jpg
Eric Martens

Intro to Business, Music, Accounting, Band, Choir

emartens@gplhs.org

00119.jpg
Gene Jaeger

Asst. AD, Algebra 1&2,    Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus

gjaeger@gplhs.org

00128.jpg
Carina Rahn

Spanish 1-2,

Advanced Spanish

crahn@gplhs.org

00154.jpg
Anna Swanson

English 10&12,

ESL

aswanson@gplhs.org

00153.jpg
Tyler Wahl

World Geography, Religion 10

twahl@gplhs.org

Meet Our Administration and Staff

00119.jpg
Matt Bauer

Principal

Personal Finance

mbauer@gplhs.org

00136.jpg
Rev. Tony Hansen

Dean of Students

Religion 9 &12

thansen@gplhs.org

00124.jpg
Mike Haugly

AD, World History, Religion 11, Strength & Fittness

mhaugly@gplhs.org

Male placeholder.jpeg
Maertz 2014.JPG
Rev. David Maertz

President

dmaertz@gplhs.org

20210105_122648.jpg
Kathleen Hesford

Business Manager

khesford@gplhs.org

00127.jpg
Carla Klug

Housing Supervisor

cklug@gplhs.org

00145.jpg
Sherri Meseberg

Noon Lunch Cook

smeseberg@gplhs.org

00146.jpg
Karen Miller

Administrative Assistant

gplhs@gplhs.org

placeholder photo.jpg
Sarah Roloff

Mission Advancement

Assistant

sroloff@gplhs.org

Jeffrey Roloff

Director of Mission Advancement

jroloff@gplhs.org

Meet Our Teachers