Meet Our Teachers

7615241_0d26a5196147436685d2410b0fe625f7_edited_edited_edited.png
GPLHS Faculty

2022 - 2023

gplhs@gplhs.org

00139.jpg
Jayne Jaeger

English 11, 

Psychology, H.S. 101

jjaeger@gplhs.org

Mr. Ryan Rosenthal.jpg
Ryan Rosenthal

Eng. 9, Health, Phys. Sci., Tech. Coordinator

rrosenthal@gplhs.org

7624fd60-d243-4352-bc25-89756808013a-thumbnail (1).jpg
School Theme

2022-2023

gplhs@gplhs.org

Mr. Sam Kleinke.jpg
Sam Kleinke

Chemistry, Biology, Earth Science

skleinke@gplhs.org

Mr. Aaron Schleusener.jpg
Aaron Schleusener

Phy. Ed., U.S. History,

Government

aschleusener@gplhs.org

Mrs. Linda Guthmiller.jpg
Linda Guthmiller

Pre-Algebra, Art, FACS, ESL

lguthmiller@gplhs.org

Mr. Eric Martens.jpg
Eric Martens

Intro to Business, Music, Accounting, Band, Choir

emartens@gplhs.org

Mr. Michael Starr.jpg
Michael Starr

World Geography,

Religion 10

mstarr@gplhs.org

Mr. Gene Jaeger.jpg
Gene Jaeger

Asst. AD, Algebra 1&2,    Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus

gjaeger@gplhs.org

Miss Carina Rahn.jpg
Carina Rahn

Spanish 1-2,

Advanced Spanish

crahn@gplhs.org

Miss Kristin Uher.jpg
Kristin Uher

Consumer Math, Geometry

kuher@gplhs.org

Meet Our Administration and Staff

Mr. Matthew Bauer.jpg
Matt Bauer

Principal

Personal Finance

mbauer@gplhs.org

placeholder photo.jpg
Angie Schmidt

Business Manager

aschmidt@gplhs.org

Rev. Karl Schauland.jpg
Rev. Karl Schauland

Campus Pastor

Religion 9 &12

kschauland@gplhs.org

Mr. Mike Haugly.jpg
Mike Haugly

AD, World History, Religion 11, Strength & Fittness

mhaugly@gplhs.org

Mr. Jeff Roloff.jpg
Jeffrey Roloff

Director of Mission Advancement

jroloff@gplhs.org

Maertz 2014.JPG
Rev. David Maertz

President

dmaertz@gplhs.org

00127.jpg
Carla Klug

Housing Supervisor

cklug@gplhs.org

00145.jpg
Sherri Meseberg

Noon Lunch Cook

smeseberg@gplhs.org

00146.jpg
Karen Miller

Administrative Assistant

gplhs@gplhs.org

Mrs. Sarah Roloff.jpg
Sarah Roloff

Mission Advancement

Assistant

sroloff@gplhs.org