GPLHS Faculty

2018-2019

gplhs@gplhs.org

Sam Kleinke

Physics, Biology, Anatomy/Physiology

skleinke@gplhs.org

Linda Guthmiller

Pre-Algebra, Art, FACS, ESL

lguthmiller@gplhs.org

Eric Martens

Intro to Business, Music, Accounting, Band, Choir

emartens@gplhs.org

Gene Jaeger

Asst. AD, Algebra 1&2,    Pre-Calculus, AP Calculus

gjaeger@gplhs.org

Chris Pluger

Spanish 1- 2,

Intro to Christianity

cpluger@gplhs.org

Ryan Rosenthal

English 9, Health, Physical Science

rrosenthal@gplhs.org

Aaron Schleusener

Phy. Ed., U.S. History,

Government

aschleusener@gplhs.org

Tyler Wahl

World Geography, Religion 10

twahl@gplhs.org

Jayne Jaeger

English 11, 

Psychology, H.S. 101

jjaeger@gplhs.org

Gina Radue

Consumer Math, 

Geometry

gradue@gplhs.org

Anna Ziel

English 10&12, Strength & Fitness

aziel@gplhs.org

Meet Our Administration and Staff

Matt Bauer

Principal

Personal Finance

mbauer@gplhs.org

Rev. Tony Hansen

Dean of Students

Religion 9 &12

thansen@gplhs.org

Mike Haugly

AD, World History, Religion 11, Strength & Fittness

mhaugly@gplhs.org

Rev. Paul Lindhorst

Director of Mission

Advancement

plindhorst@gplhs.org

Rev. David Maertz

President

dmaertz@gplhs.org

Liz Arndt

Business Manager

larndt@gplhs.org

Carla Klug

Housing Supervisor

cklug@gplhs.org

Sherri Meseberg

Noon Lunch Cook

smeseberg@gplhs.org

Karen Miller

Administrative Assistant

gplhs@gplhs.org

Janine Pluger

Mission Advancement

Assistant

jpluger@gplhs.org

Meet Our Teachers

© Copyright 2017 by Great Plains Lutheran High School

Contact Us

Tel: 605-886-0672

Fax: 605-882-9089

Email: gplhs@gplhs.org

Address

1200 Luther Lane NE

Watertown, SD 57201