top of page

Meet Our Teachers

00112.jpg
Emily Cantwell

Learning Resource

Coordinator

ecantwell@gplhs.org

7624fd60-d243-4352-bc25-89756808013a-thumbnail (1).jpg
00113.jpg
Linda Guthmiller

Pre-Algebra, Art,

FACS, ESL

lguthmiller@gplhs.org

Mrs. Linda Guthmiller.jpg
00114.jpg
Mike Haugly

World History, Religion 11, Strength & Fitness 

mhaugly@gplhs.org

00115.jpg
Gene Jaeger

 Algebra 2, 

  Pre-Calculus, 

gjaeger@gplhs.org

00116.jpg
Jayne Jaeger

English 11, 

Psychology, H.S. 101

jjaeger@gplhs.org

00117.jpg
Sam Kleinke

Chemistry, Biology, Earth Science

skleinke@gplhs.org

00120.jpg
Eric Martens

Intro to Business, Music, Accounting, Band, Choir

emartens@gplhs.org

00122.jpg
Alex Mielke

Spanish 1-2,

Advanced Spanish

amielke@gplhs.org

00124.jpg
Nicole Porter

Geometry,

 Consumer Math

nporter@gplhs.org

Mr. Aaron Schleusener.jpg
00128.jpg
Ryan Rosenthal

Eng. 9, Health, Phys.

Sci., Tech. Coordinator

rrosenthal@gplhs.org

Mr. Michael Starr.jpg
00130.jpg
Aaron Schleusener

Phy. Ed., U.S. History,

Government

aschleusener@gplhs.org

Miss Kristin Uher.jpg
00132.jpg
Michael Starr

World Geography, Religion 10

mstarr@gplhs.org

Meet Our Administration and Staff

00111.jpg
Matt Bauer

AD, Algebra 1

Personal Finance

mbauer@gplhs.org

00129.jpg
Rev. Karl Schauland

Campus Pastor

Religion 9 &12

kschauland@gplhs.org

GPLHS.png
School Theme

2023-2024

gplhs@gplhs.org

00125.jpg
Jeffrey Roloff

Director of Mission Advancement

jroloff@gplhs.org

00119.jpg
Rev. David Maertz

President,

Interim Principal

dmaertz@gplhs.org

00131.jpg
Angie Schmidt

Business Manager

aschmidt@gplhs.org

00118.jpg
Carla Klug

Housing Supervisor

cklug@gplhs.org

00121.jpg
Sherri Meseberg

Noon Lunch Cook

smeseberg@gplhs.org

00123.jpg
Karen Miller

Administrative Assistant

gplhs@gplhs.org

00126.jpg
Sarah Roloff

Mission Advancement

Assistant

sroloff@gplhs.org

00133.jpg
Nancy York

Study Hall Supervisor

nyork@gplhs.org

bottom of page